Staff Directory


Showing 65 items
NamePositionEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb
Alison Murphy Kindergarten Teacher amurphy@mvsdpride.org Alison Murphy 
Amanda Grandmaison Cook agrandmaison@mvsdpride.org  
Anna Peterson Grade 2 Teacher apeterson@mvsdpride.org Anna Peterson 
Anne Levergood Music Teacher alevergood@mvsdpride.org Anne Levergood 
April Eastman Special Education Assistant aeastman@mvsdpride.org  
Barbara Huckins Secretary bhuckins@mvsdpride.org  
Barbara Randall Reading Tutor brandall@mvsdpride.org  
Becky Davis Grade 1 Teacher rdavis@mvsdpride.org Becky Davis 
Bruce G. Currie Grade 5 Teacher bcurrie@mvsdpride.org Bruce G. Currie 
Chanda Dinger Special Education Assistant cdinger@mvsdpride.org  
Christine Locke FACT Elementary Teacher clocke@mvsdpride.org Christine Locke 
Christine Vaillancourt Grade 2 Teacher cvaillancourt@mvsdpride.org Christine Vaillancourt 
Cindy Falabella Guidance Counselor cfalabella@mvsdpride.org Cindy Falabella 
Danielle Bell Occupation Therapist dbell@mvsdpride.org  
Diane Ross Teaching Assistant dross@mvsdpride.org  
Dianne Prescott Grade 4 Teacher dprescott@mvsdpride.org Dianne Prescott 
Dick Durgin Night Custodian ddurgin@mvsdpride.org  
Donna Fostier Speech Paraprofessional dfostier@mvsdpride.org  
Gene Preul Day Custodian gpreul@mvsdpride.org  
Heidi Ohlson Grade 2 Teacher hohlson@mvsdpride.org Heidi Ohlson 
Janet "Carol" Munson Cook jmunson@mvsdpride.org  
Janet Matteucci Teacher of the Deaf jmatteucci@mvsdpride.org  
Jeff Drouin Principal jdrouin@mvsdpride.org Jeff Drouin 
Jennifer Burritt Occupational Therapist jburritt@mvsdpride.org  
Jennifer Kusnarowis Reading Teacher jkusnarowis@mvsdpride.org Reading Room 
Jessica Jacques Math Specialist for MVSD jjacques@mvsdpride.org  
Jessica White School Psychologist for MVSD JWhite@mvsdpride.org  
Joan Mamos Special Education Assistant  jmamos@mvsdpride.org  
Joanna Garland Kindergarten Teacher jgarland@mvsdpride.org Joanna Garland 
Joanne Davis Reading Teacher jdavis@mvsdpride.org Title 1 
Jodi Dube Special Education Assistant jdube@mvsdpride.org  
Joey Ellis Physical Education Teacher jellis@mvsdpride.org Joey Ellis 
John Chin Night Custodian jchin@mvsdpride.org  
Julie Barry Special Education Assistant jbarry@mvsdpride.org  
Julie Pellerin Grade 4 Teacher jpellerin@mvsdpride.org Julie Pellerin 
Karen Audet, RN Nurse kaudet@mvsdpride.org Karen Audet 
Karly Wilcox FACT Preschool Teacher kwilcox@mvsdpride.org Karly Wilcox 
Kathy Salvatore Teaching Assistant ksalvatore@mvsdpride.org  
Kevin Harvey Special Education Assistant kharvery@mvsdpride.org   
Kimberly Kenney Grade 3 Teacher kkenney@mvsdpride.org Kimberly Kenney 
Kim Twombly Special Education Assistant ktwombly@mvsdpride.org  
Kristine Nailor Preschool Speech Therapist knailor@mvsdpride.org  
Laurie Lucier Special Education Assistant llucier@mvsdpride.org  
Letha Maslauskas Special Education Assistant lmaslauskas@mvsdpride.org  
Lori Cronan Special Education Assistant lcronan@mvsdpride.org  
Mary Capuano-Yates COTA mcapuonyates@mvsdpride.org  
Maryjane Rebenciuc Speech Paraprofessional mrebencuic@mvsdpride.org  
Mary Maguire World Language Teacher-Spanish mmaguire@mvsdpride.org Mary Maguire 
Maureen Deroche Speech Paraprofessional mderoche@mvsdpride.org  
Michael J. LaClair Grade 3 Teacher mlaclair@mvsdpride.org Michael J. LaClair 
Millie Pike Grade 5 Teacher mpike@mvsdpride.org Millie Pike 
Monica Barksdale Special Education Assistant mbarksdale@mvsdpride.org  
Pat Sanborn-Hodges Teaching Assistant  psanbornhodges@mvsdpride.org  
Phyllis West Resource Room Teaching Assistant pwest@mvsdpride.org  
Rebecca Tacy Special Education Assistant rtacy@mvsdpride.org  
Sally Fisher Grade 1 Teacher sfisher@mvsdpride.org Sally Fisher 
Sandra Adams LD Diagnostician, MVSD sadams@mvsdpride.org  
Sandy Perillo Resource Room Teacher sperillo@mvsdpride.org  
Sarah Bouchard World Language Teacher-French sabouchard@mvsdpride.org Sarah Bouchard 
Smyth Bouchard Art Teacher sbouchard@mvsdpride.org Smyth Bouchard 
Sonya Stevens Head Cook sstevens@mvsdpride.org  
Sue Houle Special Education Assistant shoule@mvsdpride.org  
Tassee Welcome Special Education Assistant twelcome@mvsdpride.org  
Terri Tracewski Librarian-Media Program Assistant ttracewski@mvsdpride.org Terri Tracewski 
Wanda Robinson Special Education Assistant wrobinson@mvsdpride.org  
Showing 65 items
Comments